Place your order before the 13th December to make sure your delivery arrives on time for Christmas.
We use essential cookies to make our site work and, if you consent, optional analytics and preferences cookies to understand our website and improve your user experience. You can accept all cookies, or click to review your cookies preference.

  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • bvseo-msg: The getAggregateRating method is only supported when is configured for structured markup. Please submit a support ticket at to have your Bazaarvoice configuration updated to use for structured markup.;

Price includes delivery

Sign In to Add to Cart


A collection of the perennially popular Funny Bones books by Allan Ahlberg. Celebrate thirty years of Funnybones with the spooky and brilliant bone-rattling collection which contains 8 story books from Allan Ahlberg's, iconic children's picture book series about skeletons. The CD is read by Stephen Mangan.

This collection includes:
  • Funnybones
  • The Pet Shop
  • The Black Cat
  • Bumps in the Night
  • Give the Dog a Bone
  • Dinosaur Dreams
  • Skeleton Crew
  • Mystery Tour
  • 1 x Audio CD read by Stephen Mangan

Wait for payment to process
Your order is currently being processed, when finished it will be available in my-account/orders.

What's New

Compare up to 4 Products

You can only compare up to 4 products at once. Remove one or more products before adding another to compare.

Remove All