The Land of StoriesThe Land of Stories

The Land of Stories Box Set

Item #47418


Price includes delivery

From the #1 New York Times bestselling author and Golden Globe-winning actor Chris Colfer, this box set contains all six Land of Stories books together in one collection!

Titles include The Wishing Spell, Grim Warning, Enchantress Returns, An Authors Odyssey, and Worlds Collide.

AuthorChris Colfer
Country of OriginUK
Product DimensionsW 12.9 x L 19.8 x D 18.3cm
Product Weight4.056kg
  •  Additional transit days may be required for remote areas.
  •  Public holidays may affect delivery lead times.
  •  Delivery times may be impacted by adverse weather conditions.
  •  Please note that we are unable to ship to PO boxes.
  •  Post code delivery restrictions may apply for certain items.
  •  We want you to be happy with your purchases. Should you change your mind for any reason you may place a return, with the exceptions outlined here
  •  Our returns policy for change of mind does not limit any of your rights under Australian Consumer Law
  •  Items purchased online can be returned at any of our Australian warehouses.
  •  Many of our small items can be returned via “My account” on the website.
  •  Please securely pack the items you intend to return in a box. If you are using the original packaging, be sure to remove the delivery label.
  •  You can print a return label by visiting “My account”. This label must be attached to the box being returned.
  •  If you need to return a larger item, please contact our Member Care team via the chat function on our website or call (03) 5316 7223.

What's New


Compare up to 4 Products

You can only compare up to 4 products at once. Remove one or more products before adding another to compare.